Album: Jaystreetz - The Traveler - Arewaconnect24


Catch the Latest updates from northern Nigeria. We love to serve you...


Post Top Ad

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Album: Jaystreetz - The Traveler

Traveler (The EP) by Jaystreetz finally drops today 21st February 2021. 
   The Ogbomosho Oyo state but Kaduna based Afro hip-hop singer has finally unleashed the long 8 solid tracks long awaiting EP titled TRAVELER.

 The song was produced by the CEO LEGENDARY TEAM MUSIC Emmdizzle Audu except track number 8 & 3 by the young traveler Jaystreetz himself.

  The young 17 year old Traveler Jaystreetz is a song writer, singer and also a producer as all songs written,composed and voiced by Jaystreetz himself.

Download, share and enjoy this great project TRAVELER by Jaystreetz.
01. Jaystreetz - ileke | DOWNLOAD
02. Jaystreetz - Iwonikan | DOWNLOAD
03. Jaystreetz - Sanitizer | DOWNLOAD
04. Jaystreetz ft Ameez-bumping | DOWNLOAD
05. Jaystreetz ft Boiflexy x Emmdizzle - Ole | DOWNLOAD
06. Jaystreetz - Ginjer | DOWNLOAD
07. Big God -Kaspergram x Jaystreetz x Emmdizzle | DOWNLOAD
08. MONALISA - Jaystreetz x Boiflexy x Dabhill | DOWNLOAD

No comments:

Post a Comment