header ads

Full Album: Olamide "Carpe diem" Album


Olamide – Carpe Diem Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

Olamide – Carpe Diem is his 2020 project tagged “Carpe Diem” Album.

The 12-track album features 6 diverse artists, including Peruzzi, Omah Lay, Fireboy DML, Bella Shmurda, Bad Boy Timz, and Phyno. Producers include P. Prime, Pheels, ID Cabasa, Young John, and V. Stix.
Olamide – Carpe Diem Full Album Tracklist

Post a Comment