Kheengz – Voice Of Arewa Vol II (VOA Album 2) - Arewaconnect24


Catch the Latest updates from northern Nigeria. We love to serve you...


Post Top Ad

Monday, 6 January 2020

Kheengz – Voice Of Arewa Vol II (VOA Album 2)

Production credit from serial hitmakers such as Music Nerd, Mbeatz, Joe9ice, Maazid and Rolly On The Beat. Mixed & Mastered by The New Mix, Mbeatz, Prod By Steeve and Joe9ice. It is a solid work for rap music lovers this summer.

1.  Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mun Gode (Feat. Ijaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. KaLa KaLa (Feat. Erigga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Amarya || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dracarys || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Karara (Feat. DJ AB) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Rashi (Feat. Ijaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Home Alone || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. How || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Compare (Feat kemena) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kai (Refix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

No comments:

Post a Comment