Album: African Giant Album by Burna Boy - Arewaconnect24


Catch the Latest updates from northern Nigeria. We love to serve you...


Post Top Ad

Friday, 26 July 2019

Album: African Giant Album by Burna Boy

Free Download Burna Boy African Giant Album | Download African Giant Album by Burna Boy
  • by: Burna Boy
  • Tracks: (19)
  • Release Date: 26 July
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Afro Beats
  • Views: 20
  • Added by: Michael for Arewaconnect24
African Giant is the upcoming fourth studio album by Nigerian singer Burna Boy. It is scheduled to be released on July 26, 2019, by Atlantic Records, Bad Habit and Spaceship Entertainment.
Burna Boy first revealed plans to release the album in April 2019. A private listening session for the album was held in Los Angeles on April 17, two days after his second week performance at the 2019 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival. The album has been supported by four singles: “Gbona”, “On the Low”, “Dangote” and “Anybody”
Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist Below;
1. African Giant || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download Now
2. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Wetin Man Go Do || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download Now
4. Dangote || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download Now
6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download Now
7. Omo || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download Now
8. Secret (feat. Serani) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download Now
9. Collateral Damage || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download Now
10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download Now
11. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Blak Ryno (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download Now
13. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download Now
14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download Now

15. Gbona || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. On the Low || DOWNLOAD MP3
17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download Now
18. This Side || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download Now
19. Spiritual || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download Now

No comments:

Post a Comment