Album: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (NBS) - Arewaconnect24


Catch the Latest updates from northern Nigeria. We love to serve you...


Post Top Ad

Thursday, 29 November 2018

Album: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (NBS)

After the much antication the Flyboi Inc CEO, Kizz Daniel has finally releases his highly new album titled No Bad Songz.

The new album houses 20 complete track which feature some top Nigeria, Tanzania, Ghana and South Africa artiste like DJ Xclusive, Major Lazer, Philkeyz, Demmie Vee, Simi, Sarkodie, Diamond Platnumz and Nasty C.
2. Kizz Daniel – No Do || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Kizz Daniel – Ghetto ft. Nasty C || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kizz Daniel – Somebody Dey ft. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee || DOWNLOAD MP31
1. Kizz Daniel – Ayee || DOWNLOAD MP3
17. Kizz Daniel – Nesesari ft. Philkeyz || DOWNLOAD MP3
18. Kizz Daniel – Over || DOWNLOAD MP3
20. Kizz Daniel – Tobi || DOWNLOAD MP3

No comments:

Post a Comment