Album: M I Abaga Rendezvous - Arewaconnect24


Catch the Latest updates from northern Nigeria. We love to serve you...


Post Top Ad

Friday, 9 February 2018

Album: M I Abaga Rendezvous

Choc City Music Group rapper M.I Abaga releases the long awaited album “Rendezvous“. The playlist project which has a lot of surprises features top acts like Cassper NyovestAKAWande CoalTerry ApalaMoelogoDice AilesCKayYung LNonso AmadiOdunsi (The Engine), Tomi Thomasand more is surely one of it’s kind.
See Track List below

Or download zip here

No comments:

Post a Comment